Broker Check
Personal & Family Financial Planning Business Planning Investment Strategy & Cash Flow Retirement Income Planning Your Client Centered Financial Team

Client Centered Financial is a team committed to providing personalized financial services based on your unique needs and values. We work with individuals, families, and small businesses, building long-term relationships to provide an enduring legacy for the people you love and care about.

We are committed to helping you clarify and address your unique concerns and objectives. We work with you to develop, implement, monitor, and adjust your strategy as new opportunities and challenges arise.

We are committed to providing you with on-going support and we schedule regular reviews to ensure we are addressing your evolving needs.

News Release 03/25/2020

Staying Safe and Connected via Phone, Email and Video Technology  

 As we navigate these uncertain times, our team at Client Centered Financial want our clients to know we are here for them. We are confident that we share a common goal of safety, health and well-being for all. 

 We are open for business wherever we work. For everyone’s well-being and safety, all meetings and appointments are being conducted by phone or video conferencing. 

 If you are unsure about video conferencing let us know. We’re happy to walk you through it.  This is new for all of us, and it’s much more fun to learn together.

If you call our office at 802-651-6928, please leave a message. We are checking our voicemail frequently and will return your call. To reach one of us directly email or call us.

Dan Streeter Dan@CCF-VT.com or 802-355-0651

Jake Savio  Jake@ CCF-VT.com  or 802-310-2914   

C. Tyler Woods  Tyler@CCF-VT.com at 802-598-9942

Debra Plumley  Debra@CCF-VT.com

Eloise Hedbor Eloise@CCF-VT.com

Beth O’Keefe Beth@CCF-VT.com

Mandi Hackett Mandi@CCF-VT.com