Broker Check
Personal & Family Financial Planning Business Planning Investment Strategy & Cash Flow Retirement Income Planning Your Client Centered Financial Team Investment Strategy & Cash Flow Retirement Income Planning

Client Centered Financial is a team committed to providing personalized financial services based on your unique needs and values. We work with individuals, families, and small businesses, building long-term relationships to provide an enduring legacy for the people you love and care about.

We are committed to helping you clarify and address your unique concerns and objectives. We work with you to develop, implement, monitor, and adjust your strategy as new opportunities and challenges arise.

We are committed to providing you with on-going support and we schedule regular reviews to ensure we are addressing your evolving needs.

We are here for you and open for business!

We are being safe by connecting via Phone, Email and Video Technology  

If you are unsure about video conferencing let us know. We’re happy to walk you through it. To reach us please call the office at  802-651-6928. To reach one of us directly email or call us. We will get back to you! 

Dan Streeter Dan@CCF-VT.com or 802-355-0651

Jake Savio  Jake@ CCF-VT.com  or 802-310-2914   

C. Tyler Woods  Tyler@CCF-VT.com at 802-598-9942

Debra Plumley  Debra@CCF-VT.com

Eloise Hedbor Eloise@CCF-VT.com

Beth O’Keefe Beth@CCF-VT.com

Mandi Hackett Mandi@CCF-VT.com  


Please be patient as our website is experiencing a redesign